Final Fantasy VII Rebirth



Product Description

Collector's edition include:

  • Game 
  • Mini Soundtrack
  • Artbook
  • Steelbook
  • Static Arts-Sephiroth
  • Moogle Trio Summoning Materia
  • Magic Pot Summoning Materia
  • Accessory: Reclaimant Choker
  • Armour: Orchid Bracelet


The Unknown Journey Continues...

After escaping from the dystopian city of Midgar, Cloud, and his friends set out on a journey across the planet. New adventures await in a vibrant and vast world – sprint across grassy plains on a Chocobo and explore expansive environments.

  • An Expansive World - As the party searches for Sephiroth, you will explore the beautiful, expansive regions of the world and open up new areas to discover. Dig deeper into the world of FINAL FANTASY VII with rewarding side content and mini-games, plus various unique forms of transportation to navigate the world
  • An Evolved Battle System - Combine strategic thinking with thrilling action combat alongside your comrades, including newly added characters. Deepen their relationships to unleash powerful team-based combos
  • Beyond the Walls of Fate - In this standalone adventure for fans and newcomers, Cloud and his comrades venture across the planet, their fates unwritten, making each step outside the dystopian city of Midgar fresh and mysterious